Kontakt

AB ProVia Vägmärkning
Vidövägen 51
663 34 Skoghall Sweden
För order, ring: 010-410 44 00
Växel: 054-51 21 30
E-mail: post@provia.se
Öppettider: 07.00-16.30 (måndag-fredag)
Lunch 12.00-13.00Butik Stockholm
Vanadisvägen 2
113 46 Stockholm
Butik: 054-51 21 36
E-mail: anne.leander@provia.se
Öppettider: 07.00-16.00 (måndag-torsdag)
07.00-14.00 (fredag)
Lunch 11.00-11.30

Visa större karta


Vår personal

Stefan Eriksson

Operativ Chef Provia AB
Tel: 054 51 21 32
Mob: 054 51 21 32 (även sms)
E-post: stefan.eriksson@provia.se

Anne Leander

Anne Leander

Innesälj / Kundtjänst
Tel: 054 51 21 36
Mob: 054 51 21 36 (även sms)
E-post: anne.leander@provia.se

Roy Ottoson

Roy Ottoson

Innesälj /Kundtjänst
Tel: 054 202 01 55
Mob: 054 202 01 55 (även sms)
E-post: roy.ottoson@provia.se

Ring till Fredrik Janson

Fredrik Janson

Marknad
Tel: 054 51 21 33
Mob: 054 51 21 33 (även sms)
E-post: fredrik.janson@provia.se

Christian Thordén

Christian Thordén

Marknad Region Stockholm
Tel: 054 51 21 34
Mob: 054 51 21 34 (även sms)
E-post: christian.thorden@provia.se

Monica Persson

Monica Persson

Marknad Region Norr
Tel: 054 51 21 37
Mob: 054 51 21 37 (även sms)
E-post: monica.persson@provia.se

Micael Hallebäck

Micael Hallebäck

Leveransplanering & inköp
Tel: 054 51 21 35
Mob: 054 51 21 35 (även sms)
E-post: micael.halleback@provia.se

Pär Gunnarsson

Pär Gunnarsson

Teknisk säljare/It-ansvarig
Tel: 054 51 21 38
Mob: 054 51 21 38 (även sms)
E-post: per.gunnarsson@provia.se

Marie Bäckström

Marie Bäckström

Administration
Tel: 054 51 21 31
E-post: marie.backstrom@provia.se

Tina Fredriksson

Tina Fredriksson

Administration
Tel: 054 51 21 39
E-post: tina.fredriksson@provia.se

Annica Jansson Tjernberg

Annica Jansson Tjernberg

Tillverkning och leveranser
Tel: 054-51 21 30
E-post: annicajt@provia.se

Marcus Hallebäck

Marcus Hallebäck

Tillverkning och leveranser
Tel: 054-51 21 30
E-post: leveranser@provia.se

Ann-Louise Högberg

Ann-Louise Högberg

Tillverkning och leveranser
Tel: 054-51 21 30
E-post: leveranser@provia.se

Robin Ljungqvist

Robin Ljungqvist

Tillverkning och leveranser
Tel: 054-51 21 30
E-post: leveranser@provia.se

Kitty Karlsson

Kitty Karlsson

Tillverkning och leveranser
Tel: 054-51 21 30
E-post: leveranser@provia.se